• 1998 : CD " Greatest Hits " MCA Records 0076743133824 [ US ]

    Compilation cd Américaine de 16 titres , sortie le 22 Septembre 1998 .

    1998 : CD " Greatest Hits " MCA Records 0076743133824 [ US ]

    Gypsy Woman - It's All Right - Talking About My Baby - I'm So Proud - Keep On Pushing - You Must Believe Me - Amen [ Extended Version ] - People Get Ready - Woman's Got Soul [ Remix ] - Meeting Over Yonder - I Need You - You've Been Cheatin' - Can't Satisfy - We're A Winner - I Loved An I Lost [ Extended Version ] - We're Rolling On Part 1 .

    « 1999 : CD " For Your Precious Love " Charly Records 1105 [ UK ] 1998 : Album " For Your Precious Love " Vee-Jay Records VJ 725 »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :