• Joe Tex : Album " I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better " Atlantic Records SD 8133 [US]

    Joe Tex : Album " I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better " Atlantic Records SD 8133 [ US ]

    Un excellent album de Rhythm 'n' Blues que " I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better " de Joe Tex , édité en Amérique sur le label Atlantic Records SD 8133 [ US ] en 1966 . cool 

    Joe Tex : Album " I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better " Atlantic Records SD 8133 [ US ]

    A 1 ) Papa Was Too 2'39

    A 2 ) What Me And My Baby Ain't Got 2'25

    A 3 ) A Woman Sees A Hard Time  [ When Her Man Is Gone ] 3'06

    A 4 ) Watch The One [ That Brings The Bad News ] 3'17

    A 5 ) Taking Care Of A Woman [ Is A Full Time Job ] 2'52

    A 6 ) Lying's Just A Habit John 2'43

    Joe Tex : Album " I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better " Atlantic Records SD 8133 [ US ]

    B 1 ) I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better 2'59

    B 2 ) The Truest Woman In The Wold 2'57

    B 3 ) I Believe I'm Gonna Make It 3'00

    B 4 ) Got You On My Mind 2'17

    B 5 ) Half A Mind 2'14

    B 6 ) S.Y.S.L.J.F.M. [ The Letter Song ] 2'47

    Joe Tex : Album " I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better " Atlantic Records SD 8133 [ US ]

    « Aaron Neville : Album " Like It 'Tis " Minit Records LP 40007 [ US ]Funkadelic : Album " One Nation Under A Groove " Warner Bros. Records BSK 3209 [ US ] »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :