• 1979 : Album " Come To My Party " Chi Sound 20Th Century Fox Records T 596 [ US ]

    1979 : Album " Come To My Party " Chi Sound 20Th Century Fox Records T 596 [ US ]

    A 1 ) Come To My Party

    A 2 ) I Could Never Make You Stay

    A 3 ) This Can't Be Real

    B 1 ) Sorry

    B 2 ) Maybe I'm Mistaken

    B 3 ) All I Want To Do Is Make Love To You

    B 4 ) Whole Lot Of Good , Good Lovin'

    « 1979 : Singles SP/12 Inch Chi Sound 20Th Century Fox TC 91/TCD 2418 [US]1977 : Single 12 Inch Cotillon Records DSKO 103 [ US ] »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :